WGM CALENDAR

WORTHY GRAND MATRON CALENDARschedule

MAY 2017

Sat May 20 Job’s Daughters Manitowoc

JUNE 2017

Sun June 4 Grand Representative Ellsworth Chapter

Fri June 23 District Deputy School Marshfield Chapter

JULY 2017

Sat July 8 WGM & WGP Party – Zor Shrine Madison

Sun -Tues July 9-11 Grand Officer School Oregon Chapter

Sun July 16 Grand Representative Dousman Chapter

Mon July 17 Grand Representative Sparta Chapter

Sat July 22 Exemplification Kinnickinnic Chapter

Sun July 23 Grand Representative Eagle River Chapter

Fri July 28 Exemplification Martha Chapter

Sat July 29 Exemplification Vega Chapter

AUGUST 2017

Fri-Sat August 4-5 Multi State Exchage Wisconsin Dells

Sun August 6 Friends and Family Picnic Three Pillars

Thurs – Mon Aug 10-14 Peace Garden Trip

Sun August 20 Dousman Tea Three Pillars

Fri August 25 Jobie Jamboree Green Lake

SEPTEMBER 2017

Fri-Sat September 8-9 Motorcycle Run LaCrosse, WI

OCTOBER 2017

Sat October 21 Grand Officer Party

Sat October 28 Grand Representative Janesville Chapter

NOVEMBER 2017

Sat November 12 Grand Officer Party

DECEMBER 2017

Sat December 2 All State Christmas Party

Sat December 9 Dousman Christmas Party Three Pillars

MARCH 2018

Sat March 10 Illinois Exchange Joliet, IL

Sat March 24 Grand Officer Party

APRIL 2018

Sat April 7 Michigan Exchange Janesville Chapter

Fri April 20 Grand Officer School

Sat April 28 Grand Officer Party

MAY 2018

Tues-Thurs May 15-17 Wisconsin Grand Chapter Stevens Point

 

 

 

Comments are closed.